Update

My daughter seems to be doing better the last couple of days. She’ll be in hospital for at least another weeks while she receives treatment that we hope will stop her immune system from damaging her body. So far, it seems to be helping.

Thanks for your prayers and the healing energy that was sent to her. It really is making a difference.

As for Mom (me)- I went through a couple of really bad days when we were not sure if she was staying or leaving. The Mom in me has been in a panic, wanting my child to be happy and healthy and the spiritual side of me knows that whatever happens is perfect. I know that if she leaves her physical body she will just be shifting into her spiritual form. This gives me great peace of mind. And, there is still the Mom in me that does not  want her to leave.

It’s been a challenging time and at the same time, has been very interesting time. When I look at the situation from a spiritual perspective as my higher self does, it feels so perfect. I am learning so much and finding a strength in myself that I never knew before. Our family has been brought closer together and we are talking about things that we never did before. We are learning about love and what is really important in life which, of course, is love.

I’ve read that May will be an intense month for so many of us. This has been very true for me. I just know that it is part of my transition from human being to light being. I just often wish it was an easier ride, but it is what it is and I know that the outcome will be amazing.

Thanks again for your support.

Blessings, sheryl

5 Responses to Update

  1. heartlightdg says:

    Glad she is improving Sheryl. Sending love and prayers your way.

  2. Linda Waugh says:

    Hi Sheryl, thinking of you and your family.

    Although I don’t know you I wanted to share some information with you (and you can take it or leave it – just wanted to pass it along). I’m a BodyTalk practitioner in Sudbury, On and I believe you live in southern eastern Ontario, where there is a wonderful practitioner of this modality, her name is Katrin Bergstrome. BodyTalk has a website (www.bodytalksystem.com) which you could look at if interested. I pass this along to you for your info as something you might want to explore for your daughter. Just wanted to share. Keeping you in our prayers Linda

  3. Kate I says:

    Love and healing blessings to you and Jenni…such difficult and yet amazing times that we are living through. ((hugs)) Kate

  4. Jean says:

    With you Sheryl with much love from my heart. Love, Jean

Leave a Reply

