Learn To Dream BIG!

It is time once again to stop for a few moments and re-evaluate your life.

  • Are you doing what you came here to do?
  • Are you happy in your current situation?
  • Are you dissatisfied in any area of your life?
  • Do you like yourself?
  • Do you like the other people in your life?

And you can ask yourself many more similar questions.

If this re-evaluation leaves you with the knowledge that your life is not really as you want it to be, you CAN do something about it. You do not have to keep doing what you are doing while getting the same results. You CAN take action towards living the life of your dreams.

But the first step towards change is being honest with yourself and having a good look at your life and make some decisions about what you want for yourself. And, it is okay to want things for yourself. This is not being selfish, this is being self loving, something many of you have not done very well in this lifetime.

For many of you this re-evaluation may start with a list of what you do NOT want in your life. And then comes a time of imagining, to create a picture of what you think your ideal life would look like.

Let your imagination soar and don’t stop dreaming when the thoughts arise that say, “You can’t have that. Who are you kidding. That will never happen.” and so on. You have so many variations on this theme, but all of these thoughts are really what is blocking you from having what you really desire.

So keep track of the thoughts that arise and know that all of them are lies that you learned to believe at some point in your life. You can let go of the lies and learn to believe the truth.

You are all divine creators. You do indeed create your own lives by what you think, what you say, what you do and what you believe. And you CAN change all of these by simply doing it.

You can all manifest the life of your dreams and there will be more messages to follow that help you walk yourself through the steps to make this happen.

But to start….. define what you really want to have in your life….. and begin to dream….. and be sure to dream BIG….. for anything that you can imagine is possible.

Blessings. I love you LOTS!

8 Responses to Learn To Dream BIG!

  1. Anonymous says:

    I choose to be financially free, so that I don’t HAVE to work for money. Instead, I travel first class to places that I want to visit, attend classes that I want to take, and visit loved ones that I want to see. I live in a gracious, spacious home that is opulent and gorgeous. I have more than enough to share and to spare. I deserve this prosperity and abundance and I am grateful for it!

    • sheryl says:

      Love your intention. That is a great example of dreaming big!

    • Cheryl says:

      I could have written all that myself, although I would add onto the home part as being a place where the opulence and gorgeousness was all created by me as an expression of myself. Because my home shows a visual of all that I AM.

  2. sheryl says:

    How to get there is what I am writing about at this time. I expect that upcoming messages will begin to describes the steps to take.
    – sheryl

  3. heartlightdg says:

    I know what I want and don’t want in my life, I just don’t know how I get there…

  4. Anonymous says:

    thank you, I need to relearn how to guide my steps

  5. Linda Waugh says:

    Thank you, that was just what I needed to hear and it reinforced a conversation I had with a close friend today.

Leave a Reply

