How To Have What You Want

I’ve gone through over 2 years of exploring who I am and what I want to do with my life now that I am grown up. This only took me 55 years. Some of us are just really slow – or too busy doing other things.

During this time, I’ve had many ideas about what work I would like to do and have gone through a rather challenging process of getting really clear about my life purpose. Recently this has all come together and I have a clear focus for my work at this time.

Part of my time of exploration led me to reading many books, listening to seminars and taking courses about how to manifest abundance in my life. I had a lot of knowledge, but never found anything that told me step by step what to do to actually have what I want in my life.

On top of this info from outside sources, the Lady of the Sun has started to give me practical information about how to bring all of this knowledge together into a system for me to use myself and teach to others.

The first part of this work is to write a book that describes very simply and clearly how to have what you want. As part of my research, I’d like to hear from others to find out what they would like to know.

I’m looking for 5 or 6 volunteers who would each be willing to send me 5 questions you would like to have answered about how to have what you want. 

And you will be invited to participate in an Teleseminar that will be held on Tuesday, Nov 1st at 1pm EST. The Teleseminar will include about a 45 minute presentation that will answer your questions and a short discussion following the presentation. I’m hoping to keep this to 1 hour, but it may go up to 1 1/2 hours.

If everything works out as planned, I will send you an audio file of the presentation along with all of the print material and slides that I’ll be using. I’m also learning to use new technology once again.

If you are interested in being part of this new adventure and are willing to volunteer up to 1 1/2 hours of your time and send me a list of 5 questions you would like answered, please contact me using THIS LINK or the link on the right hand side of this page and I will send you all of the details.

It’s an opportunity for me to get more clearly focused on this work and an opportunity for you to get answers to your questions about manifesting what you want in your life.

Thanks in advance for helping me out in this way.

Blessings, sheryl

5 Responses to How To Have What You Want

  1. Mary Donnelly says:

    Hello… Sounds awsume would realy love to be apart of this adventure…(I live in New Zealand) What ever u decide I wish you all the best… Stay sniling… Mary D

  2. Susan says:

    Hi Sheryl,
    Have you got all of your volunteers? I would be honoured to be a part of your project!
    Susan

  3. Janie says:

    Hi Sheryl,

    I would love to participate but as I live in Perth, Western Australia I don’t think I can be part of the teleseminar (time difference). I can send in the questions though.

    If this can be of any help to you let me know.

    Thanks

    Janie

  4. sheryl says:

    I would love to have you help with this project. I just need an email address to send you the details and to send out the teleseminar information.

    Use the contact me link on the right side of the page and include your email in the message.

    Looking forward to helping you find the answers to your questions
    sheryl

  5. Anonymous says:

    I would love to participate. Im 55 and have been in search of my passion. I dont know what it is because there are 3 main things Id like to be doing but which one will make me a living? I need help with that. I hope U pick me. Thanks

Leave a Reply

